Camp Logo no year v2.jpg

Join us this summer for 8 weeks of Summer Camp and celebrate learning in our community! Each day consists of 60-90 minutes of gymnastics class and themed learning activities.  Afternoon campers will have the choice between Warrior Workouts or traditional gymnastic class in addition to the daily learning activities.

REGISTRATION OPENS FEB. 19, 2018 - CALL 814-380-0894 TO RESERVE YOUR CHILD'S SPOT!

*  Full Day & Partial Day Options  *  Full Week & Partial Week Options  *  Multi Child & Multi Week Discounts  *

Half Day - 8am-12pm or 1Pm- 5pm

Warriors Age 5 & Up, Gymnastics Age 4 & Up

Monday-Friday                           $165/ Week

3 Half Days                                  $125/ Week

2 Half Days                                  $80/ Week

1 Half Day                                    $45/ Day

Full Day - 8am-5pm

Ages 4 & Up

Monday-Friday                           $210/ Week

3 Full Days                                   $170/ Week

2 Full Days                                   $115 Week

1 Full Day                                     $65/ Day


WEEK 1                                                      Monday, June 18, 2018- Friday, June 22, 2018                                               ART

WEEK 2                                                      Monday, June 25, 2018- Friday, June 29, 2018                                               MUSIC

WEEK 3                                                      Monday, July 9, 2018- Friday, July 13, 2018                                                    INDIVIDUAL SPORTS

WEEK 4                                                     Monday, July 16, 2018- Friday, July 20, 2018                                                 TEAM SPORTS

WEEK 5                                                     Monday, July 23, 2018- Friday, July 27, 2018                                                  GAMES

WEEK 6                                                     Monday, July 30, 2018- Friday, August 3, 2018                                             SCIENCE

WEEK 7                                                     Monday, August 6, 2018- Friday, August 10, 2018                                       DANCE

WEEK 8                                                     Monday, August 13, 2018- Friday, August 17, 2018                                      INTERNATIONAL LEARNING

  • Each full day camper must bring their own lunch and all campers are encouraged to bring snacks.  Water and simple snacks will be provided. All campers will receive their own personalized water bottle which will remain at camp during their enrollment.
  • Field trips and activities may require additional fees.
  • 10% discount on additional weeks, 10% discount for siblings.
  • There is before camp (7:45am-8:00am) and after camp (5:00pm-5:15pm) care available at an additional fee.  This fee must be paid at early drop off/ late pick up.