Below is the Holiday Schedule for Classes, Open Gym, Toddler Time and Adult Fitness for Dec. 22 through Jan. 5

  • Saturday, Dec. 22- 8:30am BODYPUMP w/ Vanessa. GYM CLOSED FOR CLASSES, OPEN GYM, WARRIORS, TODDLER TIME & ADULT FITNESS

  • Sunday, Dec. 23- GYM CLOSED FOR ALL CLASSES, OPEN GYMS, WARRIORS, TODDLER TIME & ADULT FITNESS

  • Monday, Dec. 24- GYM CLOSED FOR ALL CLASSES, OPEN GYMS, WARRIORS, TODDLER TIME & ADULT FITNESS

  • Tuesday, Dec. 25- GYM CLOSED FOR ALL CLASSES, OPEN GYMS, WARRIORS, TODDLER TIME & ADULT FITNESS

  • Wednesday, Dec. 26- GYM CLOSED FOR ALL CLASSES, OPEN GYMS, WARRIORS, TODDLER TIME & ADULT FITNESS

  • Thursday, Dec. 27- Virtual Fitness Available 8:45am-6:00pm. GYM CLOSED FOR CLASSES, OPEN GYM, WARRIORS & TODDLER TIMES

  • Friday, Dec. 28- Virtual Fitness Available 8:45am-6:00pm. GYM CLOSED FOR CLASSES, OPEN GYM, WARRIORS & TODDLER TIMES

  • Saturday, Dec. 29- 8:30am BODYPUMP w/ Vanessa, Virtual Fitness Available 9:30am-3:00pm. GYM CLOSED FOR CLASSES, OPEN GYM, WARRIORS & TODDLER TIMES

  • Sunday, Dec. 30- Virtual Fitness Available 8:45am-3:00pm. GYM CLOSED FOR CLASSES, OPEN GYM, WARRIORS & TODDLER TIMES

  • Monday, Dec. 31- GYM CLOSED FOR ALL CLASSES, OPEN GYMS, WARRIORS, TODDLER TIME & ADULT FITNESS

  • Tuesday, Jan. 1- GYM CLOSED FOR ALL CLASSES, OPEN GYMS, WARRIORS, TODDLER TIME & ADULT FITNESS

  • Wednesday, Jan. 2- Virtual Fitness Available 9:00am-7:30pm, 9:15am-10:15am & 12:00pm-1:00pm Preschool Open Gym. NO CLASSES

  • Thursday, Jan. 3- Virtual Fitness Available 9:00am-7:30pm, 9:30am-10:15am Toddler Time, 11:30am-12:30pm Preschool Open Gym. NO CLASSES

  • Friday, Jan. 4- Virtual Fitness Available 9:00am-8:45pm. 9:15am-10:15am Preschool Open Gym, 7:30pm-8:45pm Friday Night Open Gym. NO CLASSES

  • Saturday, Jan. 5- 8:30am BODYPUMP w/ Vanessa, Virtual Fitness Available 9:30am-12:30pm. RETURN TO REGULAR CLASS SCHEDULE (Saturday Session 2 begins)